Our food is designed to taste wonderful to those who only worry about gluten. We use eggs, nuts and butter. We never use artficial sweeteners and rarely use soy. We have developed a few products that are dairy free and those may contain soy, but in general we try not to use it. We simply want people who can’t eat gluten to enjoy eating again! Friends and family who don’t need to eat gluten free will happily eat with you. We see it time and again.